Crossgates Rec Club

 A welcoming private members club

Contact Us:- Tel : 0113 293 0529Tel : 0113 293 0529 info@crossgatesrec.org.uk

Events Diary

Keep up to date with what's happening at your club!

*Please note, all events are only for members and their guests, unless otherwise specified.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Sat 13-04-2024
Louie Stephens at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)
Sensational young pop/Motown singer

Sun 14-04-2024
Ben's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo and Quiz night

Thu 18-04-2024
Bingo Night at 19:30 (Entertainment)
7 games of Bingo, including the Snowball and the Jackpot Flyer

Sat 20-04-2024
Directors House Party at 20:30 (Entertainment)
Bingo and Quiz Night - Playing Card Bingo and different styles of quizzes

Sun 21-04-2024
Ben's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo and Quiz night

Thu 25-04-2024
Bingo Night at 19:30 (Entertainment)
7 games of Bingo, including the Snowball and the Jackpot Flyer

Sat 27-04-2024
Directors House Party at 20:30 (Entertainment)
Bingo and Quiz Night - Playing Card Bingo and different styles of quizzes

Sun 28-04-2024
Ben's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo and Quiz night

Thu 02-05-2024
Bingo Night at 19:30 (Entertainment)
7 games of Bingo, including the Snowball and the Jackpot Flyer

Sat 04-05-2024
Directors House Party at 20:30 (Entertainment)
Bingo and Quiz Night - Playing Card Bingo and different styles of quizzes

Sun 05-05-2024
Ben's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo and Quiz night

Thu 09-05-2024
Bingo Night at 19:30 (Entertainment)
7 games of Bingo, including the Snowball and the Jackpot Flyer

Sat 11-05-2024
Chelsea Radford at 20:00 (Saturday Night Artist)
Fabulous young award winning female artiste

Directors House Party at 20:30 (Entertainment)
Bingo and Quiz Night - Playing Card Bingo and different styles of quizzes

Sun 12-05-2024
Ben's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo and Quiz night

Thu 16-05-2024
Bingo Night at 19:30 (Entertainment)
7 games of Bingo, including the Snowball and the Jackpot Flyer

Sat 18-05-2024
Directors House Party at 20:30 (Entertainment)
Bingo and Quiz Night - Playing Card Bingo and different styles of quizzes

Sun 19-05-2024
Ben's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo and Quiz night

Thu 23-05-2024
Bingo Night at 19:30 (Entertainment)
7 games of Bingo, including the Snowball and the Jackpot Flyer

Sun 26-05-2024
Ben's Big Night Out at 20:00 (Entertainment)
Bingo and Quiz night


 More Events >>